Update: My Life

Hello there! Not many people read this but that’s ok! I wanted to give you an update on my life right now. I go to Bloomsburg University now. I am majoring in Business Management. Currently I am second semester sophomore still planning to graduate a semester late.  Life has been good but it’s definitely been a lot more different than I expected. I thought since I moved home and commuted to school, it would make my life easier and it would make going to college everyday a little less stressful. However, I really don’t like school. I think high school wore me out. I was a very good student in high school and I stressed out about everything. I really do think it made me not like school anymore. I know I want to get a good job, house, and family. I know in order to do that, I need to go to college and get my degree. As of right now, what I want to do, is not what my parents want me to do. I want to be a YouTuber. It’s sounds crazy but I think I would have fun doing it, and I could offer a lot more to this world than just being a regular guy at a desk. I want to do movie reviews, sports updates, news updates, thoughts on life. I think it would be a passion for me. I know I would be passionate doing it. I’m not guaranteed good pay out of it though. I’m not guaranteed a job from it. So yeah that’s that. Hopefully I will continue to pray and get some answers.

Leave a comment